Of Monsters And Men - Topic

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 154,554
  • Like Video: 1
  • Dislike Video: 80
  • Video Length: 3minutes : 36second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Soothsayer · Of Monsters and Men FEVER DREAM ℗ 2019 SKRIMSL ehf, under exclusive license to Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. Released on: 2019-07-26 Producer: Of Monsters and Men Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer: Rich Costey Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: KT Pipal Associated Performer, Drums, Percussion, Piano, Programming, Samples, Synthesizer: Arnar Rósenkranz Hilmarsson Associated Performer, Guitar, Samples, Synthesizer: Brynjar Leifsson Associated Performer, Bass, Synthesizer: Kristján Páll Kristjánsson Associated Performer, Vocals: Nanna Bryndís Hilmarsdóttir Associated Performer, Guitar, Vocals: Ragnar Þórhallsson Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Joe Laporta Studio Personnel, Engineer: Martin Cooke Composer Lyricist: Nanna Bryndís Hilmarsdóttir Composer Lyricist: Arnar Rósenkranz Hilmarsson Auto-generated by YouTube.