Denzel Curry Taboo | Ta13oo Act 2 Reaction

The MO Show

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 4,277
  • Like Video: 87
  • Dislike Video: 7
  • Video Length: 19minutes : 23second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


As we said in our previous video "Denzel Curry Taboo | Ta13oo Act 1 Reaction," our reaction of Ta13oo is broken up into three parts (Acts 1, 2, and 3) so we can give an accurate and in-depth reaction and review. We hope you enjoy our second reaction/review and please like this video, comment, and subscribe if you do!! Track list of Denzel Curry's Act 2 of Ta13oo: 1. Super Saiyan Superman | Zuper Zaiyan Zuperman 2. Switch It Up | Zwitch 1t Up 3. Mad I Got It | Mad 1 Got 1t 4. Sirens | Z1renz (feat. J.I.D | J.1.D) ****5. Clout Cobain | Clout Co13a1n ----------CLOUT COBAIN WILL BE COVERED IN A SEPARATE VIDEO INCLUDING A REACTION TO THE MUSIC VIDEO*** Stay tuned for our reaction to Act 3 and the Clout Cobain music video within the next few days!! IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO SEE MORE VIDEOS LIKE THIS, PLEASE LET US KNOW BY LIKING THIS VIDEO AND COMMENTING DOWN BELOW :) FOLLOW OUR SOCIAL MEDIA FOR MORE CONTENT!!! Thanks to Produced By Dices for Clout Cobain" Instrumental you can check out his Channel here: *COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. No copyright infringement intended. ALL RIGHTS BELONG TO THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS