Falling On My Face

B.J. The Chicago Kid - Topic

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 1,236
  • Like Video: 10
  • Dislike Video: 0
  • Video Length: 4minutes : 2second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Falling On My Face · BJ The Chicago Kid In My Mind ℗ 2016 Motown Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc. Released on: 2016-02-19 Producer: Da Internz Producer: Aaron Michael Cox Studio Personnel, Engineer, Editor: Joe Syring Studio Personnel, Engineer: Steve Olmon Studio Personnel, Engineer, Editor, Associated Performer, Piano: Rex Rideout Studio Personnel, Mixer: Erik Madrid Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Vincent Wu Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Aaron Sledge Associated Performer, Strings: Matt Jones Associated Performer, Additional Keyboards: THX Composer Lyricist: Bryan Sledge Composer Lyricist: Aaron Sledge Composer Lyricist: Ernest Clark Composer Lyricist: Marcos Palacios Composer Lyricist: Aaron Michael Cox Composer Lyricist: Harold Lilly Auto-generated by YouTube.