Eurovision 2019 – My Top 26 Songs– (Grand Final)

Esc Eamonn

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 228,723
  • Like Video: 758
  • Dislike Video: 460
  • Video Length: 5minutes : 16second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Eurovision 2019 My top 26 Songs taking part in the Grand Final 2019. (Albania, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and United Kingdom) of the Eurovision Song Contest 2019 in Tel Aviv Israel. Best of Luck to all the artists :) You can watch the full-length videos by clicking on the links below: Albania -Jonida Maliqi “Ktheju Tokës” Australia -Kate Miller-Heidke “Zero Gravity” Azerbaijan - Chingiz - "Truth“ Belarus - ZENA – "Like it“ Cyprus - Tamta – “Replay” Czech Republic -Lake Malawi “Friend Of A Friend” Denmark - Leonora – “Love Is Forever” Estonia Victor Crone – “Storm” France- Bilal Hassani “Roi” Germany - S!sters - "Sister“ Greece - Katerine Duska - "Better Love“ Iceland - Hatari – “Hatrið mun sigra” Israel - Kobi Marimi - "Home“ Italy- Mahmood “Soldi” Malta - Michela Pace - "Chameleon“ Netherlands - Duncan Laurence - "Arcade“ North Macedonia - Tamara Todevska - "Proud“ Norway - KEiiNO – “Spirit In The Sky” Russia - Sergey Lazarev - "Scream“ San Marino - Serhat - "Say Na Na Na“ Serbia - Nevena Božović – "Kruna“ Slovenia - Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl – “Sebi” Spain -Miki “La Venda” Sweden - John Lundvik – "Too Late for Love“ Switzerland - Luca Hänni – “She Got Me” United Kingdom -Michael Rice “Bigger Than Us” Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing.